MAY, 2015
JUNE, 2015
Room (s)

it will take a couple of seconds

  Dubai   +971 42087543 / +971 501991723
Visa Enquiry
Tour\Package Enquiry

Do I Need Visa

Know Whether You Need a Visa or Not?

If you want to stay in the Schengen zone for up to 90 days, you may require a visa, depending on your nationality.

Visa Exempt Countries:

List of countries whose nationals are exempted from holding a visa when crossing the external borders.

Schengen Area Member Countries:

The Schengen zone was established by the Schengen Agreement which became effective in 1995 which comprising 26 European countries.

The following countries are the current Schengen area members:

Note: Traveling on a Schengen Visa implies that the visa holder can travel to any part of Schengen area.

  • British nationals who are not nationals of the United Kingdom for the purposes of European Union law.
  • Citizens of the European Economic Area member states may obtain a residence and/or work permit after entry.
  • Citizens of Honduras, San Marino, and Monaco may obtain any residence permit required after entry provided that they do not intend to enter into employment.
  • Holders of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region passports are exempt from the Schengen visa requirement.

Visa Nationals:

If a visitor cannot benefit from one of the visa exemptions listed above, they must need to obtain a Schengen Visa in advance prior to travel. Visa nationals willing to travel to the Schengen can apply for a Schengen visas as tourists which would allow them to stay up to 90 days. They should first recognize which Schengen nation is the primary destination which determines the State responsible for deciding on the Schengen visa application.